@Godric@lemmy.world to Memes@lemmy.ml • 2 years ago!!!lemmy.worldimagemessage-square31fedilinkarrow-up1821arrow-down116
arrow-up1805arrow-down1image!!!lemmy.world@Godric@lemmy.world to Memes@lemmy.ml • 2 years agomessage-square31fedilink
minus-square@ToastedPlanet@lemmy.blahaj.zonelinkfedilink6•2 years ago If you have a dairy allergy, keep in mind that Oreos have milk as cross-contact. https://www.freshnlean.com/blog/are-oreos-vegan/#:~:text=If you have a dairy allergy%2C keep in mind that Oreos have milk as cross-contact
minus-square@kameecoding@programming.devlinkfedilink2•edit-22 years agowhat the fuck is the white milky part made from then?
And they’re vegan!
https://www.freshnlean.com/blog/are-oreos-vegan/#:~:text=If you have a dairy allergy%2C keep in mind that Oreos have milk as cross-contact
what the fuck is the white milky part made from then?
jizz 🤣
Still not vegan though.